What does

Close Window        or

Your original Website is under this window.  Close Window to view it

mean?

Many website use a new window that opens up "on top of" the original website or web page when a new page or linked page is opened.

When you see either of the above it means you can close the window and the original page you were looking at will be right under it for you to use again. 

Click "close window" above to see how it works